A typical PAGO group

George Havel, Paul Wieck & Jeff Price at the inaugural PAGO in 1983.

The PAGO (a/k/a the Phi Alpha Golf Outing) is played each fall the weekend of the first non-conference home football game.

Past winners have included: Gregg Werner, Doug Fink, Richie Havens, Jack Nicklaus, Jerry Gust, Steve Ebert, Bobby Jones, Tiger Woods and Jeff Price.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *